Board of Directors, 2018
Position Person E-mail address * Other contact info

Executive
President Bette Beswick bette.beswick>gmail.com

Dept. of Biological Sciences
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4
Tel: 403-220-3640
 

Vice-President Lisa Lumley lisa.lumley>gov.ab.ca Royal Alberta Museum
9810 - 103a Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 0G2
Past-President Ralph Cartar cartar>ucalgary.ca Dept. of Biological Sciences
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4
Tel: 403-220-3640
 
Secretary Héctor A. Cárcamo hector.carcamo>agr.gc.ca Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
5403 - 1 Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 4B1
Treasurer Caroline Whitehouse caroline.whitehouse>gov.ab.ca

Alberta Agriculture and Forestry
8th Floor, Forestry Building
9920 – 108 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2M4

Webmaster Micky Ahn mickyahn>gmail.com Dept. of Biological Sciences
AWESB 1047
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Dr W, Lethbridge, AB
T1K 6T5


 

Council
Northern Director

Region boundaries: area in Alberta north of an east-west transect located 10 km south of Edmonton.
Sarah McPike
(Term ends 2018)
mcpike>ualberta.ca Dept. of Biological Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 2E9
Tel: 780-492-3929
Central Director

Region boundaries: area in Alberta between the northern and southern regions.
Mary Reid
(Term ends 2019)
mreid>ucalgary.ca Dept. of Biological Sciences
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4
Tel: 403-220-3033
Southern Director

Region boundaries: area in Alberta south of an east-west transect located 10 km south of Calgary.
Diana Wilches dm.wilchescorreal@uleth.ca

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, Alberta

T1K 6T5

Editor of the Proceedings Tonya Mousseau tdmousseau>gmail.com

Department of Biology
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3E 6K6

Regional Director to the Entomological Society of Canada Haley Catton
(Term ends 2019)
haley.catton>canada.ca

Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
PO Box 3000
5403-1st Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4B1
Tel: 403-317-3404
 


Committees
Committee Chair E-mail address*

Annual Meeting Megan Evans megan.evans>gov.ab.ca
Archivist Tonya Mousseau tdmousseau>gmail.com
Awards Shelley Hoover shelley.hoover>gov.ab.ca
Education and Outreach Bette Beswick bette.beswick>gmail.com
ESA -ESC Joint Meeting N/A
Membership Ken Fry KFry>oldscollege.ca
Nomination Bette Beswick bette.beswick>gmail.com
Resolutions no Chair; two members appointed by Nomination Committee


* The symbol "@" in e-mail addresses has been replaced with the symbol ">".

Updated: 17 April, 2018

© ESA