Board of Directors, 2013
Position Person E-mail address * Other contact info

President Felix Sperling felix.sperling> Dept. of Biological Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2E9
Tel: 780-492-3991
Fax: 780-492-9234
Vice-President Michael Dolinski mikedolinski>


Past-President Lloyd Dosdall lloyd.dosdall> Dept. of Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science
University of Alberta
410 Ag/For Building
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2P5
Tel: 780-492-6893
Fax: 780-492-4265
Secretary Ken Fry KFry> Olds College
4500-50th Street
Olds, Alberta
T4H 1R6
Tel: 403-556-8261
Fax: 403-556-4713
Treasurer Caroline Whitehouse caroline.whitehouse>

Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development
Bag 900-40, Room 115, 9621 - 96 Avenue
Peace River, Alberta
T8S 1T4

Webmaster Alec McClay biocontrol> McClay Ecoscience
15 Greenbriar Crescent
Sherwood Park, Alberta
Canada T8H 1H8
Tel: 780-464-4962
Fax: 780-410-0496

Northern Director

Region boundaries: area in Alberta north of an east-west transect located 10 km south of Edmonton.
Kevin Judge
(Term ends 2015)

Department of Biological Sciences
Grant MacEwan University
City Centre Campus
10700 104 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4S2
Tel: 780-633-3630
Fax: 780-497-4536

Central Director

Region boundaries: area in Alberta between the northern and southern regions.
Tonya Mousseau
(Term ends 2013)

E231 A Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, AB T3E 6K6

Southern Director

Region boundaries: area in Alberta south of an east-west transect located 10 km south of Calgary.
Vincent Hervet
(Term ends 2014)
vincent.hervet> Department of Biological Sciences
4401 University Drive West
University of Lethbridge
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1K 3M4
Tel: 403-332-4046
Fax: 403-332-4039
Editor of the Proceedings Megan Evans mmevans> Department of Biological Sciences
2500 University Drive N.W.
University of Calgary
Calgary AB Canada T2N 1N4
Regional Director to the Entomological Society of Canada Kevin Floate
(Term ends 2013)
Kevin.Floate> Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Lethbridge Research Centre
5403 1st Ave. South
P.O. Box 3000
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 4B1
Tel: 403-317-2242
Fax: 403-382-3156

Committee Chair E-mail address*

Annual Meeting Felix Sperling felix.sperling>
Archivist Bob Byers byers>
Awards Lloyd Dosdall lloyd.dosdall>
Education and Outreach Michael Dolinski mikedolinski>
ESA -ESC Joint Meeting N/A  
Membership Michael Dolinski mikedolinski>
Nomination Lloyd Dosdall lloyd.dosdall>
Resolutions no Chair; two members appointed by Nomination Committee

* The symbol "@" in e-mail addresses has been replaced with the symbol ">".

Updated: February 7, 2013